Club Officers

president, Martin Endersby

vice president, Christine Davies

mens captain, Martin Endersby

mens vice captain, Frank Thompson

ladies captain, Elaine Whiteman
ladies vice captain, Sue Thompson

club secretary, Terry Butt

treasurer, Terry Butt
over 60's captain, Chris Davies

over 60's vice captain, Frank Thompson

fixture secretary, Terry Butt

committee members :-

club president, club vice president, club secretary, club treasurer, men and ladies captains,
Chris Davies, John Parnell, Linda Butt, Chrissie King


                                                       others positions
competition secretary's Elaine Whiteman, Martin Endersby

county delegates, Terry Butt & Martin Endersby (men), Elaine Whiteman (ladies)

ebl delegates, Chris Davies & Frank Thompson (men), Christine Davies (ladies)

ebl captains (men)       A. Martin Endersby

                                     B. Chris Davies               

ebl captains (ladies)     A. Christine Davies

press officer,      John Parnell

green keeper,    John Parnell

welfare officer,   Linda Butt



email us at :-


Biggleswade Town Bowls Club

Access & car park for everyone now changed to opposite

20 Glebe Road


SG18 0PE

where to find us (access now from glebe road)